PARTICIPATIVE LEARNING

REPORT ON FACULTY EXCHANGE PROGRAMME

SEMESTER - 1ST,3RD,5TH

SESSION 2022-23

ORGANISING DEPARTMENT: SANSKRIT

ACCADEMIC SESSION: 2022-23

REPORT ON FACULTY EXCHANGE PROGRAMME

TYPE OF ACTIVITY: Participative learning

SEMESTER - I,III,V

OBJECTIVE OF THE EVENT- Two basic Darshanas Astica and Nastica of Sanskrit literature, which are discussed.

DATE- 21.12.22

TIME-10.45-11.45 and 12.45-1.45

NO F ATTENDENCE -Students - 38 (sem1-13, sem3-13, sem5-12)

Teacher- 2(KABERY HOSSAIN, DR. SILPI ADHIKARI)

VENUE - N.B-5

NAME OF SPEAKERS: 1.Dipankar Kaibartyo

Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Serampore Girls"College

2.Amrita Chatterjee,

Teacher, Department of Philosophy, Serampore Girls"College

COURSE OUTCOME – Each student learns and thrives on the basic principles of Tarkasangraha. Which will be useful for their final exam and later for MA course.

Kabery Hossain

Head of the Department Department of Sanskrit > om M.
Principal

Principal
Serampore Girls' College
Serampore, Hooghly

NOTICE

Re-Accredited by NAA	Birls' College (1981) C: Grade B (2nd Cycle)
E-mail: secampore of	HOOGHLY, PIN-712 201, WEST BENGAL. Its_college@yeshoo.co.in imporegirtscollege.org
Ref. No	Datehtt.l./
Wolice	
Department	of Sanswit
A departmental.	meeting was held on 14th
December to discuss	about faculty exchange,
	en house programme which
will be held on 21/12/2	22. Topic and time are given
	kan Karbarto - ATRAGESTAR 10 45-11.45
Faculty Exchange - Amounta of	Challeger - Minnaganan - 12.45 to 1.45
Open house Pocogocamme -	
All progreammes will	he held in the scoom no - NB-5
	Kabery Horright
	Dept. of Somewit

STUDENTS' ATTENDANCE SHEET

Serampore Girls' College Department of Sanskrit Faculty Exchange Program (Sem-111)

Date: 21-12-2022.

SI. No.	Students' Name	Roll No.	Students' Signature
1	Mallika Majhi	21272	mallitea majhi
2.	Sunita Das.		Sunita Das.
3.	Sathi Bag.	21273	Sathi Bag.
29.	Sneha Halder	21282	Sneha Haldes
5.	Shreya Sankan	21281	Shreyer Sarkar.
6 -	Sayand : Ka Priswas		Bayantika Bisner
7 .	Soumilt Santra.	21283	Soumili Bantra.
8-	Tanuspee Das	19387	Tanuspee Das
9.	Neha Chalmabonty	21273	Neha Chaknabanty
10.	Sumitrea Das	21286	Sumiter Dat
11.	Arepita Howladay	21269	Asepita Howladar
2.	Saima Khazun	21276	Saima Khatun.
3.	Nisha Kundu.	21274	Misha Kundu.
	District Control of the Control of t		

Anita Rhasnelis Silpi Adhinasi Kabery Hoss aine, 12.22 Teachers' Signature

Faculty exchange lecture by Amrita Chatterjee

SACT, Philosophy Department.

Topic: 'Astika-Darshanam'

Date: 21.12.22

Semester-1st,3rd,5th



Faculty exchange lecture by Dipankar Kaibartya

Assistant Professor, Philosophy Department.

Topic: Nastika- Darshan

Date: 21.12.2022

Semester-1st,3rd,5th

